Ellipticals
4.4 / 5 on Amazon · 3,508 ratings · as of Sep 23, 2026

Niceday Elliptical (15.5/16/20 in stride, 16 levels, 400 lb)

This is the Niceday elliptical 15.5 inch stride model, a hyper-quiet, non-electric trainer built for home use with a 16-level magnetic driving system and a 400 lb weight capacity. A 16 lb magnetic flywheel drives the resistance, a 2X-thicker, laser-welded base tube backs the weight rating, and the listing states no external power supply is required. It's worth being specific here: Niceday sells this stride and capacity combination alongside two other listings we cover, a 20-inch, 500 lb CT11PRO-20 (listed separately as B0G58VRFTJ and B0CCNK5D75) and an 18-inch CT11S-18 (B0DJY7YHCV), so treat any spec, price, or review you see for one as specific to that exact listing, not this one. The digital monitor tracks time, speed, distance, odometer, calories, and pulse, and Niceday's own listing states assembly is possible within about 20 minutes.

  • 400 lb weight capacity backed by a 2X-thicker, laser-welded base tube, an engineering claim rather than a bare number
  • 16 lb magnetic flywheel across 16 resistance levels, a range that runs from recovery to harder efforts
  • No external power supply required, so placement doesn't depend on an outlet
  • Digital monitor tracks six metrics, including odometer alongside the usual time, speed, distance, calories, and pulse
  • Listing states a roughly 20-minute assembly, the quickest claimed setup time in this Niceday cluster
15.5-inch stride · 400 lb capacity · 16 magnetic resistance levels · Non-electric · ~20-minute stated setup
$379.99
Shop on Amazon →
400 lb-rated frame, no power cord required · secure checkout on Amazon.com
Not convinced yet? Jump to the full review ↓
“No confirmed rating or review excerpts exist in our data for this exact 15.5-inch, 400 lb configuration; the listing shows 3,499 total reviews shared with a differently-specced sibling, so treat this page as spec-verified rather than review-verified.”
What you getNiceday elliptical machine with installation tools includedFree Amazon shipping to your doorManufacturer warranty terms as stated on the Amazon listing at checkoutOur free 8-Week Elliptical Workout Plan when you buy through this page
Free Amazon delivery30 day returns (Amazon)Non-electric drive, no outlet required

Where this Niceday elliptical machine lands against the other budget compact ellipticals in our catalog: Beats pooboo and HARISON on confirmed weight capacity, 400 against 350 lb on both, matching pooboo's stride range and skipping the cord HARISON requires, Beats OWLSKY on both stride length and capacity, 15.5 in and 400 lb against 15.5 in and 300 lb, Loses to its own higher-priced Niceday sibling on review-sample size, 3,499 shared reviews for the sibling against none confirmed for this configuration.

Which rider are you?

From this page to your first ride

Read the Niceday elliptical machine review

Confirmed specs, the assembly time claim, and an honest note on why we could not verify owner sentiment for this exact listing.

Check today's listing

One click to Amazon. We check the listing regularly and note here if review data becomes available or the specs change.

Compare it against its higher-review-count sibling

A different stride and capacity configuration of this Niceday line carries 3,499 reviews and a confirmed rating. Read the FAQ to see whether that sibling or this exact 15.5-inch, 400 lb configuration fits what you need.

Where the Niceday elliptical 15.5 inch stride model stands out in this class

A capacity claim backed by an engineering detail, not just a number

A capacity claim backed by an engineering detail, not just a number

Plenty of budget compact ellipticals list a weight capacity with nothing behind it. This listing credits a 2X-thicker, laser-welded base tube for the 400 lb rating, easier to trust than a bare figure.

No power cord required

The listing states plainly that no external power supply is needed, letting you place the machine anywhere in the house without planning around an outlet.

Honest about its own thin review data

Rather than borrow a sibling listing's rating or excerpts, this page states plainly that neither exists for this specific ASIN, so you can weigh the confirmed specs on their own merits.

What owners keep saying

Amazon's review data is still empty for this exact ASIN, so we cannot quote owners from the listing itself. We did find an independent hands-on review of this same 15.5 inch stride, 400 lb, 16 lb flywheel configuration, sold under model CT11, from Garage Gym Reviews, whose testers assembled and rode the machine themselves rather than writing from the listing. The two quotes below come from that outside review, not from Amazon.

KMis the stride long enough for a taller rider

Unfortunately, the CT11 only has a stride length of 15.5 inches. The company says this machine fits people up to 6 feet, 2 inches, but I would be surprised if that stride length felt comfortable for taller people.

fit
SPhow hard is assembly and are the instructions clear

You'll be okay once you figure out how it works, but the directions are not great to help you get there.

assembly

15.5-inch stride, 400 lb capacity, and a claimed 20-minute setup.

Shop on Amazon →

The honest cons

  • No review excerpts exist for this exact ASIN, so we cannot back the specs with real owner sentiment the way we can on other Niceday listings
  • No confirmed star rating for this configuration, even though the listing shows 3,499 reviews shared with a sibling listing
  • Niceday did not publish a formal spec table for this ASIN, so there's no confirmed model number, dimensions, or warranty duration to pass along
  • The stated height fit tops out around 6 feet, shorter than the 6'4" to 6'5" claims on this brand's longer-stride siblings, worth checking for taller household members
  • The claimed 20-minute assembly time has no independent owner report in our data to confirm or challenge it

Niceday Elliptical Machine vs pooboo vs HARISON vs OWLSKY App-Connected

Cross-shopping the budget compact bucket: this listing and pooboo land closest on stride and capacity, HARISON and OWLSKY run smaller and lighter, and only this listing and OWLSKY skip the corded power requirement.

Niceday Elliptical Machine (this model)poobooHARISONOWLSKY App-Connected
Stride length15.5 in15.5-17 in15.5 in15.5 in
Weight capacity400 lb350 lb350 lb300 lb
Resistance levels16, magnetic16, magnetic16, magnetic16, magnetic
Power sourceNon-electricNot stated in our dataCorded electricNot stated in our data
Our takeHighest capacity here, no power cord, thin review dataClosest stride match, slightly lower capacityNeeds a wall outlet, lower capacityLowest capacity here, app-connected console
SpecNiceday Elliptical (15.5/16/20 in stride, 16 levels, 400 lb)
Stride length15.5 inches, described as precision track calibrated for a smoother motion
Weight capacity400 lb, backed by a 2X-thicker, laser-welded base tube
Resistance16 levels, magnetic, 16 lb flywheel
Drive systemHyper-quiet magnetic driving system, no decibel figure published for this ASIN
PowerNo external power supply required, per the listing
ConsoleDigital monitor tracks time, speed, distance, odometer, calories, and pulse
AssemblyListing states about 20 minutes, every step labeled, tools included
Formal spec tableNot published for this ASIN in our data (no model number, dimensions, or warranty duration on file); this page states that gap rather than guessing

FAQ

Why doesn't this Niceday elliptical machine page show Amazon reviews?

Our data pull for this ASIN returned zero review excerpts and no confirmed star rating, even though the listing shows 3,499 total reviews. A stride-family sibling shares that same count but does carry a rating and excerpts, suggesting Amazon shows a shared review count across the pair without attaching the same content to both pages. We chose not to borrow the sibling's rating or quotes for a configuration we can't confirm they describe.

Is this the same machine as the other 15.5/16/20-inch stride Niceday listing (B0G58VRFTJ)?

No, despite the identical Amazon title, they are confirmed to be different configurations. This ASIN's own listing data confirms a 15.5-inch stride, 400 lb capacity, and 16 lb flywheel. The other listing's own data confirms a 20-inch stride, 500 lb capacity, model CT11PRO-20IN, and an 18 lb flywheel. Don't assume a spec, price, or review you see for one applies to the other.

Does the Niceday elliptical machine need to be plugged in?

No power cord is needed. The listing states plainly that no external power supply is required, consistent with the rest of the non-electric Niceday models in our catalog.

How long does assembly take?

Niceday's own listing states about 20 minutes with every step labeled and tools included, the fastest stated assembly among the Niceday listings in our catalog. We have no independent owner report to confirm or challenge that figure for this ASIN, so treat it as the manufacturer's claim rather than a tested number.

What is the Niceday elliptical 15.5 inch stride model's weight capacity?

It's rated for 400 lb, and the listing credits a 2X-thicker, laser-welded base tube for that figure rather than stating a bare number with no supporting detail.

The verdict

The short version: the specs behind this Niceday elliptical 15.5 inch stride model hold together well on paper: precision track calibration for a smoother stride, a 400 lb capacity backed by a thicker, laser-welded base tube, and a 16 lb magnetic flywheel across 16 resistance levels, all without a power cord. What we can't do is back that up with real owner reports: Amazon's data for this exact listing carries no visible review excerpts and no confirmed star rating, even though the listing shows 3,499 total reviews, a count shared with a stride-family sibling that carries a different configuration (see the FAQ).

Buy it if the confirmed specs, a quiet magnetic drive, no power cord, and a 20-minute stated setup fit what you're looking for, and you're comfortable buying on spec confidence rather than a verified review sample. If you want a large, checkable review sample instead, the sibling listing in our catalog carries 3,499 reviews and a confirmed 4.4 out of 5 average, though it's a different configuration, not this exact machine.

Shop on Amazon →

If it’s close but wrong

$379.99
Niceday Elliptical (15.5/16/20 in stride, 16 levels, 400 lb)
Shop on Amazon →
Scroll to Top